Voyage en Quercy

English Français

2013 - 2014

No photo
Category
Roquecor
Where to eat ?
Café du Centre

Café du Centre (Roquecor) - December 2013, January 2014 calendar

Best Wishes for a Joyous Christmas and a Very Happy New Year 2014!
Joyeux Noel et Bonne Année 2014 pleine de joie, bonheur et bonne santé!
Prettige kerstdagen en gelukkig jaar!

The Café du Centre, although surrounded by construction, will be open!!!

Sunday 22 December- Open for lunch: Carols and Santa with free mince pies and mulled wine at 11am!
Monday 23 December- Open for lunch / Bar open
Tuesday 24 December- Open for lunch / Bar open & Christmas Eve Dinner and music by George Smith [by reservation]
Wednesday 25 December and Thursday 26 December – Closed
Friday 27 December- Open for lunch and dinner [by reservation] / Bar open
Saturday 28 December- Open for lunch and dinner [by reservation] / Bar open
Sunday 29 December- Open for lunch / Bar open
Monday 30 December- Open for lunch / Bar open
Tuesday 31 December- Open for lunch / Bar open
Wednesday 1 January– New Year’s Day 11-2pm Buck’s Fizz & Gourmet sandwiches
Thursday 2 January- Open for lunch / Bar open
Friday 3 January- Open for lunch and dinner [by reservation] Bar open

Remember we will open at night for group bookings if you give us plenty of notice

Address
Café du Centre, 82150 Roquecor
GPS
Dates
from
Sunday, December 22, 2013
to
Friday, January 03, 2014
Contact
Michelle Debuf
Phone
05 63 95 21 78
Site
www.caferoquecor.com

Google Maps : Roquecor (82150)

Discussion

Comments (0)

This thread has been closed from taking new comments.