Voyage en Quercy

English Français

2014

Category
Roquecor
Where to eat ?
Café du Centre

Café du Centre (Roquecor) - July, August, September Calendar

July 2014
Tues 1st 10.30am Café Expo ‘Mini Market’
Tues 8th 7pm Free Concert ♫ LADC
Thurs 10th 7pm Indian Buffet ♫
Mon 14th Bastille Day Lunch [Restaurant open]
Mon 21st 6.30pm ‘Cod en Bleu’ Fish n’ Chips & Art Expo: Christine Minnee
Thurs 24th 7pm Live Concert with ‘GEORGE SMITH’
Thurs 31st 7pm Open Stage with Philippe ♫

August 2014
[Open every day for Lunch & Dinner: closed Sunday night]
Tues 5th 10.30am Café Expo ‘Mini Market’
Thurs 7th 7pm Concert with ‘Acoustic Grooves’ ♫
Thurs 14th 7pm Concert with ‘Acoustic Grooves’ ♫
Mon 18th 6.30pm ‘Cod en Bleu’ Eat in or take-away& Art Expo: Karina Knight
Thurs 21st Concert with ‘Acoustic Grooves’ ♫
Thurs 28th Concert with ‘Acoustic Grooves’ ♫

September 2014
Tues 2nd 10.30am Café Expo ‘Mini Market’
Thurs 4th 7pm Concert with the ‘Teenagers’ ♫
Thurs 11th 7pm Indian Buffet ♫
Mon 15th 6.30pm ‘Cod en Bleu’ Fish n’ Chips
Thursday 25 – Chef’s Surprise Menu 18€
Friday 26 - Open for Lunch & Dinner
Saturday 27 – Open for Lunch & Dinner
Sunday 28 – Street market and open for Lunch

Address
Café du Centre, 82150 Roquecor
GPS
Dates
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Contact
Café du Centre
Phone
05 63 95 21 78
Email
info@caferoquecor.com
Site
www.caferoquecor.com
Documents to download
Calendar
July 24
July 31
Septembre 25

Google Maps : Roquecor (82150)

Discussion

Comments (0)

This thread has been closed from taking new comments.