Voyage en Quercy

English Français

2014

Category
Roquecor
Where to eat ?
Café du Centre

Café du Centre (Roquecor) - May 2014 calendar

May 2014 Open for lunch Thurs to Sunday & Dinner Thursday night  [Fri/Sat by reservation only]
Thurs 1st Fete du Travail OPEN Lunch/Dinner ‘Buffet Indien’ 7pm♫
Friday 2nd 12pm Fish n’ Chips h
Sunday 4th Marche aux Fleurs in Roquecor [Street Market 9:30am]
Tues 6th 10am  Café Expo ‘Mini Market’ & Vide Grenier *let me know if you want a free stall place*
Thurs 8th Victoire 1945 OPEN Cocktail Hour 6-7pm OPEN for Lunch/Dinner ♫
Saturday 10th Watch this space!
Thurs 15th Cocktail Hour 6-7pm OPEN for Lunch/Dinner ♫
Friday 16th Fetes de Roquecor all weekend
Saturday 17 Cycling Race Day through Roquecor [Reserve your lunch table now to get best view of the races]
Sunday 18th Enjoy Drinks/Lunch and listen to the traditional French Band [Street Market 9:30am]
Mon 19th 6.30pm  ‘Cod en Bleu’ Eat in or take-away & Art Expo
Thurs 22th  Cocktail Hour 6-7pm OPEN for Lunch/Dinner ♫
Sunday 25th Fetes des Meres [Street Market 9:30am]
Thurs 29th Ascension OPEN Lunch

Address
Café du Centre, 82150 Roquecor
GPS
Dates
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Friday, May 02, 2014
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Contact
Michelle Debuf
Phone
05 63 95 21 78
Site
www.caferoquecor.com
Documents to download
Programme

Google Maps : Roquecor (82150)

Discussion

Comments (0)

This thread has been closed from taking new comments.