Voyage en Quercy

English Français

2014 - 2015

Category
Roquecor
Where to eat ?
Café du Centre

Café du Centre (Roquecor) - November, December Calendar

Novembre 2014
Every Sunday – Street market and open for lunch
Tuesday 4 – Café Expo 10h-12h
Thursday 6 – Burger Night 17h30
Friday 7 - Open for Dinner 19h30
Monday 17 - Cod en Bleu – Fish n’ Chips 18h30
Thursday 20  – Beaujolais Nouveau 18h30
Friday 21 - Open for Dinner 19h30
Thursday 27 – Moules Frites 17h30

Decembre 2014
Every Sunday – Street market and open for lunch
Every Friday night during Decembre - Open for Dinner 19h30
Every Saturday during from 10am Bacon Sandwiches
Every Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri & Sat open for lunch 12h-14h00
Thursday 4 – QUIZ 19h
### Change of date for Xmas: Tuesday 9  – Café Expo 10am-2pm
Thursday 11 – WRAPS 19h
Thursday 18 – Tartiflette 19h30
Sunday 21 – Christmas Carols 11h00 [Free Mulled wine, F/Mince Pies & Pere Noel!]
Monday 22 - Cod en Bleu – Fish n’ Chips 18h30
Thursday 25 – Closed Christmas Day [FERME]
Friday 26 – Boxing Day Brunch 11h-14h30
Wednesday 31 – Closed / Ferme
Thursday 1 Janvier – New Year’s Day 11h-14h30

Address
Café du Centre, 82150 Roquecor
GPS
Dates
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Friday, November 07, 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Contact
Café du Centre
Phone
05 63 95 21 78
Email
info@caferoquecor.com
Site
www.caferoquecor.com
Documents to download
Calendar
November
Burger Night
Quiz Night

Google Maps : Roquecor (82150)

Discussion

Comments (0)

This thread has been closed from taking new comments.