Voyage en Quercy

English Français

3 posts, from Sun, Jan 26, 2020 to Sun, Feb 02, 2020, at Montaigu-de-Quercy

Montaigu de Quercy (82) is a town of 1,400 residents of Tarn-et-Garonne department in Midi-Pyrénées region between 131 and 295 meters above sea level.

Pantomime «Hansel & Gretel»

Category
Montaigu-de-Quercy
Show
Theater

La Pantomime est un spectacle musical traditionnel anglais, mettant en scène un conte de fée. Il est joué, chanté et dansé par des adultes et des enfants. Avec un décor très détaillés, des …

Address
Montaigu-de-Quercy (82150)
Dates
from
Saturday, January 25, 2020
to
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Organizer
Ass. La Troupe des Acteurs du Quercy
Phone
07 87 65 07 98

See more | Comments (0) | Updated on Monday, January 13, 2020 by Olivier

Atelier Intuition et Arc en Ciel 2019-2020 à Montaigu-de-Quercy

Category
Montaigu-de-Quercy
Workshop
Training

C’est dans le joli chalet en bois de Sarah Riché (naturopathe) que nous nous retrouverons régulièrement, une fois par mois, pour cette série d’Ateliers sur le thème des Couleurs et de …

Address
Montaigu-de-Quercy (82150)
Dates
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Organizer
Sarah Riché
Phone
06 71 39 81 41

See more | Comments (0) | Updated on Thursday, October 31, 2019 by Olivier